Meet the 2017-2018 Involvement Ambassadors

Executive Team

  • Peyton Stableford, President
    • Senior, Major: Journalism with an emphasis in Magazine Editing; Sociology minor

  • SarahBella Bubbers, VP of Membership Development
    • Junior, Major: Communications; Psychology

  • Zach Lahr, VP of Marketing & Communications
    • Junior, Major: Human Development and Family Science – Child Life

  • Steven Ziegler, VP of Administration
    • Senior, Major: Health Sciences with an emphasis in Pre-Professions; Biology, Chemistry, Psychology and Spanish minors

2017-2018 Involvement Ambassadors

  • Hannah Bryner, Junior, Major: Journalism

  • Maya Hill, Sophomore, Major: Sociology and Linguistics; French minor

  • Ariana Islam, Sophomore, Major: Textile and Apparel Management

  • Phoebe Kofman, Junior, Major: English

  • Lindsey McClaran, Senior, Major: Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing

  • Alexandra Neuhalfen, Sophomore, Major: Pre-Journalism

  • Avina Patel, Junior, Major: Biology and Psychology

  • Piper Stretz, Senior, Major: Biology; Political Science Minor

  • Alaina Weise, Junior, Major: Chemistry

  • Aja Williams, Junior, Major: Finance and Real Estate

Want to contact us? Send us an e-mail at